Deactivating your listing will take it out of the search results while giving you the option to re-activate it at a later time. 

On iOS: 

  • Tap on the 'My Listings' icon in the dashboard, located at the bottom of the screen while in Lister Mode
  • Then tap on your room listing
  • Click the 'X' and then the "Deactivate" button

On Android: 

  • Tap on the 'My Listings' on the dashboard, located at the top of the screen while in Lister Mode
  • Then tap on your room listing
  • Click the 'X' and then the "Deactivate" button

On Web: 

  • Click on ‘My Listings'
  • On the right-hand side you’ll see a 'garbage can' icon
  • Click the icon to Deactive the listing
Did this answer your question?