Follow these steps for Web, iOS, or Android to permanently delete your room listing. If you'd like to re-activate it again in the future, you can deactivate your listing instead. 

Web: 

  • Go to "My Listings"
  • Tap on the trashcan icon on the righthand side of the listing

iOS: 

  • Go to "My Listings" while in Lister Mode
  • Tap on your listing
  • Then tap on the three dots in the upper right hand corner
  • A menu bar will appear; tap the "Delete Listing" option

Android: 

  • You must first deactivate the listing before you an delete it
  • Once the listing has been deactivated, go to the "Inactive" tab of "My Listings"
  • Tap the "X" in the upper right corner of the listing
  • Or tap on the listing and then tap on the trashcan icon in the upper right corner
Did this answer your question?