Deactivate your account

You can deactivate your Roomi account and come back at a later time if you'd like. When you deactivate your account, your profile won't be visible to others. Some information, such as messages you sent before deactivating, may still be visible to others.

If you'd like to permanently delete your account, please send us an e-mail to hello@roomiapp.com with a subject line of: 'Delete my account.'

Web:

  1. Login to your Roomi account and hover over your profile name in the top right corner and click 'Settings' from the drop down menu.
  2. Click 'Deactivate Account' and then 'Okay' to confirm

iOS:

  1. Tap 'More' in the bottom right hand corner of the menu and the slide out menu will appear on the right. 
  2. Tap 'Settings' 
  3. Tap 'Deactivate account' and then tap 'Yes' to confirm

Reactivate your account

To reactivate your account just login to our website or the mobile app with your login credentials and your account will be restored.

Did this answer your question?